Board of Directors

photo of the Fellowship House board of directors

Board of Directors

Nancy Green, Chairperson

Al Klomparens, Treasurer

Publio M. Santana, Secretary

Louise Jeroslow

Micheal Lozoff

Rosemary Smith Hoel, President and CEO

Advisory Board

Dave Barry, Chairperson

Melissa Fairgrieve, Vice Chairperson

Rick Rodriguez-Pina, Secretary

Jeffrey King

Richard Fairgrieve

Barbara Howard

Mary Scott Russell

Judith Reinach

Meredith Rosenthal

Veronica Birch Flores

CARF logo
Florida Department of Children and Families
Thriving Mind of South Florida logo
Miami-Dade County logo
Health Foundation of South Florida logo

Font Resize
scroll to top