everyone has something to offer

Executive Staff

Rosemary Smith Hoel, MS, LMHC, CAP
President and
Chief Executive Officer

Cristina Martinez, MPA
Vice President
of Administration

Marta Sanchez, MPA
Vice President
of Operations

Amy Miller, MPA
Vice President
of Behavioral Health

CARF logo
Florida Department of Children and Families
Thriving Mind of South Florida logo
Miami-Dade County logo
Health Foundation of South Florida logo